59d0c73ec1 · Merge pull request 'chore: initial deploy for code base' (#1) from feature/deploy-initial-code-base into main · Updated 2026-05-12 09:42:10 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?