653e241e3a · Merge pull request 'Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/feature/initial-commit'' (#1) from main into feature/initial-commit · Updated 2026-06-23 11:31:08 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?