ef1822e1b3 · Merge pull request 'chore: deploy initial code base' (#1) from feature/initial-code-base into main · Updated 2026-05-12 10:43:50 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?